skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 26 -
Delano
Blake School Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Tue Nov 29 -
Mound Westonka
Blake School Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 2 -
Thief River Falls
Blake School Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 3 -
Crookston
Blake School Ice Arena
1:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 6 -
@ Minneapolis
Parade Ice Gardens
5:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 8 -
@ Orono
Orono Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Breck
Minnehaha (IMAC SHOWCASE)
2:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 5 -
@ Bloomington Kennedy
Bloomington Ice Garden
5:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Chanhassen
Victoria Recreation Center
1:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 10 -
Mahtomedi
Blake School Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 12 -
St. Paul Academy
Blake School Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 17 -
Providence Academy
Blake School Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 21 -
St. Cloud Cathedral
Blake School Ice Arena
1:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 24 -
Breck
Blake School Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Rochester Lourdes
Graham Arena
12:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 31 -
@ St. Paul Academy
Drake Arena
5:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
12:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 7 -
Cretin-Derham Hall
Blake School Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 9 -
New Prague
Blake School Ice Arena
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Duluth Marshall
Mars Lakeview Arena, Duluth
12:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 14 -
@ Providence Academy
Plymouth Ice Center
5:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 18 -
Minnehaha Academy
Blake School Ice Arena
1:00 PM CST